Searchshow menu

Outcomes from 4 December 2019 Commission meeting

Below are the outcomes from the 4 December 2019 Commission meeting.

Self-insurance licence variation

The Commission agreed to vary the licence of the Australian Capital Territory Government to extend its transition period until 30 June 2020.

Engagement with the Australian Prudential Regulation Authority (APRA)

Wayne Byres, APRA Chairperson attended the Commission meeting to share learnings in relation to governance, regulation and relationships with third parties.

Page last updated: 13 Jan 2020